Landry Academy

We are happy to help!

Please check our FAQ's first. If you are unable to find the answer to your question there, please contact us.

Online Class FAQs

Intensive FAQs

Travel and Retreat FAQs

Summer Camp FAQs

Technical Information and FAQs

We ask that you send your email message to the one appropriate person listed below - not to multiple people please. If you happen to send to the wrong email address, no worries, we'll forward it to the appropriate department.

We are usually able to respond to email within 24 hours... and sometimes we're super-fast - within hours or even minutes! :)

Thanks! We look forward to serving you.

Our Contact Information

For information about Landry Academy in general, online class registration and class placement questions, class changes, summer camp questions, textbook questions or school credit and payment questions.
Enrollment@LandryAcademy.com
_____________________________

For questions about trips, mom retreats, community groups, family weekends, mission trips, and networks email...
Travel@LandryAcademy.com
_____________________________

For generic semester conversion to select classes...
Generics@LandryAcademy.com
_____________________________

For two day intensive questions...
Intensives@LandryAcademy.com
_____________________________

To access a faculty member's email address
Faculty@LandryAcademy.com with the teacher's name in the subject line.
_____________________________

For technical support directly related to the our online classroom (Blackboard) contact Blackboard Collaborate Support directly using their 24/7 support chat, ticket, or phone options.
_____________________________

For technical support related to Genius, Haiku, logging in to Genius, and other technical questions email Support@LandryAcademy.com
_____________________________

For feedback or to report issues with our website...
Website@landryacademy.com
_____________________________

For feedback or ideas about webinars...
Webinars@landryacademy.com
_____________________________

Speak with us via telephone...
Please note that email is the fastest way to communicate with us.
However, we'd be glad to speak with you by phone if you'd prefer.
Please leave a message with 1) your name 2) your telephone number 3) a detailed explanation of the reason for your call. We'll return your call within 24 to 48 hours.
919-762-6463
_____________________________

Mailing Address:
Landry Academy
PO Box 5
Duck River, TN 38454

"Mr Landry, We were very hesitant to put Jenny in her first online class. After two classes it's so nice to see how much she loves your classes and the work."

Mary Beth